Serious Cool Sh*t #6- Conformity, An Intelligent look at Being Different

by Ravi

I snicker now, that in my high school year book I listed my “pet peeve” as conforming non-conformists. I believe that my attitude was towards the “non-conformist” hippies that all tried to look like, well, non-conformist hippies!

This Theramin Trees series is really excellent, with their other posts being compelling and articulate as well – try this one out and see if you are truly not just being a sheeple…

Leave a Reply

